Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday June 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June AM
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June Full Day
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June PM
 
Thursday June 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June AM
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June Full Day
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June PM
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays
 
Friday July 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June AM
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June Full Day
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps - YR Summer Camp, June PM
 
Monday July 11, 2022
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Robotic Lego Summer Camps - Intermediate Lego's Camp
 
Tuesday July 12, 2022
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Robotic Lego Summer Camps - Intermediate Lego's Camp
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga Flow
 
Wednesday July 13, 2022
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Robotic Lego Summer Camps - Intermediate Lego's Camp
 
Thursday July 14, 2022
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Robotic Lego Summer Camps - Intermediate Lego's Camp
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays
 
Friday July 15, 2022
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Robotic Lego Summer Camps - Intermediate Lego's Camp
 
Tuesday July 19, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga Flow
 
Thursday July 21, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays
 
Tuesday July 26, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga Flow
 
Thursday July 28, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays