East Goshen Parks & Recreation
Register Now

East Goshen Township Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1580 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-7171

Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Yoga Yoga for Anxiety Wednesday May 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday May 19, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday May 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Young Rembrandts classes/workshops/camps Drawing workshops- Parents' Night Out, May 20 Friday May 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Workout to Improve your Posture Saturday May 21, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Yoga for Anxiety Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday May 26, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday May 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Workout for Full Body Pain Relief Saturday June 4, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday June 9, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday June 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday June 16, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday June 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM